Visa Information for Croatia

SR_Croatia_flag_largeDo you need a visa to enter Croatia? Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 3 months: Albania, Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts and Nevis, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela. Holders of a Schengen visa  do not require a visa for Croatia. A Croatian visa does not gain you access to the Schengen area.

Useful information

Visa regulations for Croatia

Croatian embassies

Foreign embassies in Croatia

Start the visa application process (English)


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kramar says:

    You used a wrong flag, this one was the yugoslavian flag.


    Nicolas Kramar

    1. Eric Dorfman says:

      Dear Nicolas,

      Thank you very much for spotting this serious oversight. It has now been amended.

      Very best regards,

      Eric, for ICOM NATHIST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s